INTERMOUNTAIN POWER PROJECT RENEWAL CONTRACT COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES NOVEMBER 7, 2023

MINUTES

A meeting of the Intermountain Power Project (IPP) Renewal Contract Coordinating Committee (RCCC) was held on November 7, 2023, at the Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel, located at 2500 N Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505, as well as via WebEx. The following participated:

Cameron Cowan IP	A (IPP	Chair)
------------------	--------	--------

Blaine Haacke IPA
Linford Jensen IPA
Vance Huntley IPA
Cody Combe IPA

Ryleigh Hair IPA - Virtual

Michelle Miller IPA

Caitlyn Cottrell IPA - Virtual
Nick Tatton IPA Board - Price
Bruce Rigby IPA Board - Kaysville
Allen Johnson IPA Board - Bountiful
Joel Eves IPA Board - Lehi
Saif Mogri IPA Consultant
Elden Krause Anaheim - Virtual

Mandip Samra (Alt.) Burbank

Anthony D'Aquila (Alt.) Burbank - Virtual

Joseph Lillio Alt.) Burbank Dawn Lindell Burbank Chie Valdez Glendale Alina Morshidian Glendale Jon Finlinson **IPSC** Mark Shipley **IPSC** Nicole Henrie **IPSC** Martin Adams (Alt.) **LADWP** Simon Zewdu **LADWP** Lori Morrish **LADWP** Greg Huynh LADWP Melia Asucan **LADWP** Gabriela Huizar LADWP Tamer Ellyahky **LADWP** John Aguilar **LADWP**

Vaughn Minassian LADWP - Virtual

Jesse Ibarra LADWP Alex Kang LADWP IPP Renewal Contract Coordinating Committee

Meeting Minutes November 7, 2023

Page 2 of 4

Minerva Gaines LADWP

Jessie (Zhilin) Zhang LADWP – Virtual

Kyle Tran LADWP Fernando Izaguirre LADWP

Grace Elarmo LADWP – Virtual Nicole Ramirez LADWP – Virtual Erick Lin LADWP – Virtual

Mark Montgomery Logan

Yankton Johnson Moon Lake - Virtual

Kevin Robison Mt. Wheeler

Kelly Nguyen Pasadena - Virtual
Robert Castro Pasadena - Virtual
LaDel Laub (Alt) REC's - Virtual
Jarod Mayne (Alt.) Riverside - Virtual
Eric Larsen Utah Municipalities
Eric Bawden Holland & Hart

Mark Buchi Holland & Hart - Virtual John Ward John Ward, Inc. - Virtual Rob Hughes Parsons, Behle & Latimer

Michael Brown Parsons, Behle & Latimer - Virtual

INTRODUCTIONS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

The meeting commenced at 11:40 a.m. conducted by Chair Cameron Cowan. Mr. Cowan welcomed everyone to the meeting. Mr. Cowan said there is a quorum to conduct business.

CONSIDERATION AND APPROVAL OF THE AUGUST 8, 2023, RENEWAL CONTRACT COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Mr. Cowan asked for a motion to approve the RCCC meeting minutes of August 8, 2023.

Mr. Larsen made a motion to approve the RCCC meeting minutes of August 8, 2023. Mr. Montgomery seconded the motion. A vote by all RCCC members participating in the meeting was taken and the vote was unanimous in the affirmative.

<u>DISCUSSION OF THE NOVEMBER 7, 2023, INTERMOUNTAIN POWER PROJECT</u> <u>COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING</u>

Mr. Cowan said the RCCC members received reports covered in the IPP Coordinating Committee meeting earlier today.

Mr. Cowan asked for questions or comments on the reports. There were none.

IPP Renewal Contract Coordinating Committee Meeting Minutes November 7, 2023 Page 3 of 4

OTHER BUSINESS

There was none.

Mr. Cowan thanked everyone for their participation and asked for a motion to adjourn the meeting.

Ms. Samra made a motion to adjourn. Mr. Larsen seconded the motion. A vote by all RCCC members participating in the meeting was taken and the vote was unanimous in the affirmative. The meeting was adjourned at 11:50 a.m.

TIME AND PLACE OF NEXT MEETING

Tuesday, March 5, 2024, at 11:00 a.m., (PST), 12:00 p.m. (MST) at the Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel, 2500 N Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505.

Minutes taken by Michelle Miller.

IPP Renewal Contract Coordinating Committee Meeting Minutes

November 7, 2023

Page 4 of 4

Attendees participating in the July 31, 2023, RCCC virtual briefing:

Cameron Cowan IPA
Linford Jensen IPA
Cody Combe IPA
Michelle Miller IPA
Ryleigh Hair IPA

Nick Tatton IPA Board
Joel Eves IPA Board
Bruce Rigby IPA Board
Saif Mogri IPA Consultant

Brian Beelner Anaheim Linda Valero Anaheim Teresa Chen Anaheim Anthony D'Aquila Burbank Joseph Lillio Burbank Mandip Samra Burbank Chie Valez Glendale Scott Mellon Glendale Jon Finlinson **IPSC** Mark Shipley **IPSC** John Aguilar **LADWP** Melia Asucan **LADWP** Greg Huynh **LADWP** Lori Morrish **LADWP LADWP** Gabriela Huizar Vaughn Minassian **LADWP** Kevin Robison Mt. Wheeler Kelly Nguyen Pasadena Robert Castro Pasadena Jarod Mayne Riverside Scott Lesch Riverside

Eric Larsen Utah Municipalities Mark Buchi Holland & Hart Eric Bawden Holland & Hart

Neil Wolk Orrick

Rob Hughes Parsons, Behle & Latimer